O’ Universe, Beautiful is thy way

Just A Crazy Dreamer

O’ Universe! Beautiful is thy way

The more I let go of control, the more control I have over it all;

The more logic I seek,  the less it makes sense;

The more I go with the flow, the more alive I feel;

All that exists is uncertain, yet it all seems so certain;

O’ Universe, Beautiful is thy way;

The more I try to understand, the less I know;

The less I try, the more is revealed;

The more I seek liberation, the farther I go from my being;

The more I identify with my path, the less I connect with everything else;

The more I detach from it all, the more I am attached to it all;

O’ Universe, Beautiful is thy way;

The more I want to change, the less I am able to;

The more I want to break free; the more trapped I find myself…

View original post 139 more words

