10 Things About Blogging/ 10 Dinge Über Das Bloggen

More Dolce Vita

Hello to a new post! Since about 1,5 years now I’m blogging, and in this time I’ve leant a lot of knowledgege. Knowledge, I want to give to you too 🙂

1. Nothing comes from nothing

The first rule, I got to know, when I was a child. How do you want to expect anything, if you don’t do anything for it? If you don’t give 100% (most of the time 200%) you can’t expect to get 100%! Maybe you decided to build up your blog, not only as a hobby. It’s a lot of work, but it’s worth it.

2. Social Media care

You can find my blog in many social media platforms: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, Snapchat and so on. I often take time more hours of the day to interact with my followers. I always like back and try to reply to every comment under my pictures.

View original post 1,378 more words

